wednesday fail

Yeah, I said it. I failed. It’s Halloween. I’m sick. I’m not drafting a post. I’m drinking orange juice until I throw up & watching Rosemary’s Baby under as many blankets as I can find. The day was something like this.

I am sick. I hate everyone.

But my prof’s favorite holiday is Halloween. DONUTS & CANDY.

And all I have to do at work is some craft projects & research? And the C-boost juice is on sale? And Rosemary’s Baby is streaming online? And my pajama pants are clean?

Livin’ it up.

Happy Halloween.

About meganbetz

human geography PhD Student at Indiana University; wife, reader, writer, baker, gardener
This entry was posted in Personal Project. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to wednesday fail

  1. naomiariel says:

    “Like!” Feel better. Happy Halloween.

Leave a Reply

