allow me to introduce myself…

My name is Megan. It’s starts with an H and ends with an… okay, this is already breaking down. I’ll just get to the point.

This blog, project V515, is the core of my sustainable communities class. My goal is to make the content here appealing to both the other students in the class & the community at large, so that this can serve as a true forum for discussion & education–and I hope to learn from you. I’m relying on your input to make this blog as engaging & informational as possible.

If you want to learn more about me, head to the About page. If you’re interested in sustainability, particularly food/agriculture (since that’s what I know best), check out the Good Reading page; I’ve compiled a list of my favorites & what I’m currently reading. More will be added as I go through my Personal Project this semester.

I’ll be introducing my project tomorrow, which means I need to go. I have about 12 hours to consume all the frozen pizza & gelato I’ve let myself stock up on.

About meganbetz

human geography PhD Student at Indiana University; wife, reader, writer, baker, gardener
This entry was posted in Outside Experiences, Personal Project, Reading Responses. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

